Partner Universities

KTH - Royal Institute of Technology

Bachelor  Programmes 

Information and Communication Technology


Master Programmes 

Architecture and Civil Engineering

  • Architectural Lighting Design (One-year programme)
  • Architecture
  • Civil and Architectural Engineering
  • Environmental Engineering (Joint Nordic Five Tech programme)
  • Environmental Engineering and Sustainable Infrastructure
  • Real Estate and Construction Management
  • Sustainable Urban Planning and Design
  • Transport and Geoinformation Technology
  • Urbanism Studies (One-year programme)

Electrical Engineering

  • Electric Power Engineering
  • Electromagnetics, Fusion and Space Engineering
  • Embedded Systems*
  • Energy for Smart Cities* (Joint EIT programme)
  • Information and Network Engineering
  • Medical Engineering*
  • Nanotechnology*
  • Renewable Energy RENE* (Joint EIT programme)
  • Smart Electrical Networks and Systems SENSE* (Joint EIT programme)
  • Systems, Control and Robotics

Energy and Sustainable Development

  • Energy for Smart Cities* (Joint EIT programme)
  • Environomical Pathways for Sustainable Energy Systems SELECT (Joint EIT programme)
  • Innovative Sustainable Energy Engineering (Joint Nordic Five Tech programme)
  • Management and Engineering of Environment and Energy ME3 (Joint Erasmus+ programme)
  • Nuclear Energy Engineering
  • Nuclear Energy EMINE  (Joint EIT programme)
  • Renewable Energy RENE* (Joint EIT programme)
  • Smart Electrical Networks and Systems SENSE* (Joint EIT programme)
  • Sustainable Energy Engineering
  • Sustainable Technology

Engineering Physics and Mathematics 

  • Applied and Computational Mathematics
  • Computer Simulations for Science and Engineering COSSE (Joint programme)
  • Engineering Physics
  • Mathematics (Joint programme)
  • Medical Engineering*
  • Nanotechnology*

Industrial Management and Innovation

  • Economics of Innovation and Growth
  • Entrepreneurship and Innovation Management (One-year programme)
  • Industrial Management

Information and Communication Technology

  • Communication Systems
  • Computer Science
  • Embedded Systems*
  • Interactive Media Technology
  • ICT Innovation
  • ICT Innovation (Joint EIT programme)
  • Machine Learning
  • Media Management
  • Software Engineering of Distributed Systems

Life Science Technology, Chemistry and Chemical Engineering

  • Chemical Engineering for Energy and Environment
  • Industrial and Environmental Biotechnology
  • Macromolecular Materials
  • Medical Biotechnology
  • Molecular Science and Engineering
  • Molecular Techniques in Life Science (Joint programme)
  • Polymer Technology (Joint Nordic Five Tech programme)

Materials Science and Engineering

  • Engineering Materials Science
  • Medical Engineering*
  • Nanotechnology*

Mechanical Engineering

  • Aerospace Engineering
  • Engineering Design
  • Engineering Mechanics
  • Integrated Product Design
  • Maritime Engineering (Joint Nordic Five Tech programme)
  • Naval Architecture
  • Production Engineering and Management
  • Railway Engineering
  • Turbomachinery Aeromechanic University Training THRUST (Joint programme)
  • Vehicle Engineering